Features

Customer Reviews

At ChannelGrabber, we pride ourselves on the solutions we provide and the high quality service that our team provides.

This is reflected in the sample of our customer reviews below.

image

Sleep 123 – 28/11/2019

Easy to use at a great price

I have been using channel grabber for over 2 years. 1st Year I was on a free account. I found the software easier to use then all others out there on the market.

Few things I like about this software:

  1. Interface is very clean and user friendly
  2. I can upload tracking number and it despatches and send customer vat invoice on all marketplace’s automatically.
  3. Because this software is like a central CRM I can access all markets customer from different marketplace’s on one system. This also helps with VAT returns as you can download invoices in csv and pdf based on date ranges.

Finally Dan gave me a great price and discount of the normal pricing structure.

View Original

image

Bunwells – 10/10/2019

Great for my business

Channel Grabber has been great for my business, they have a flexible pricing structure to suit all types of businesses. A good live feed of stock to multiple marketplaces, and easy connecting to couriers for label making.

View Original
 

image

Abdul Saqib – 8/10/2019

Customer Service A*

Good Experience, Very Fast Online Software , Great Price, Customer Service A* Could easily understand the online software without any help 👌🏻

View original

image

IT Exec Solutions Limited – 4/10/2019

Excellent System

An excellent System, Great support and more than happy to recommend. Integration worked spot on we were still using the older system, not the new one, so I wonder how they have improved on what was already brilliant.

View original

image

Eggplant Store Ltd – 11/09/2019

Very easy to setup

I've found Channel Grabber to be very professional, helpful and good value. Problems never occur unlike other similar software's ive used in the past which are over complicated with super slow problem response times and above all alot more expensive. I would definitely advise anyone who is interested is streamlining their online presence to give Channel Grabber a go, very easy to setup and most of all makes handling multichannel selling a doddle from day to day. 10/10

Steve Hemming

Eggplant Store Ltd

View original

image

RS Stores – 07/08/2019

Use Channelgrabber straight away

Channel Grabber was the 5th inventory management software I tried. I avoided it at first because others were a little cheaper. This cost me so much time as other inventory management software made so many mistakes I had to manually correct it. I never had to do that once with CG. Once you get your head around how the system works(staff are super helpful) the software is faultless. It makes multi channel selling a breeze. Trust me if you are looking for inventory management use Channel Grabber straight away, don't try the other crap ones!

View original

image

CAD Distribution Ltd – 29/07/2019

Increase Sales without the admin hell

Channelgrabber has allowed us to grow our sales and manage multiple websites and sales channels without the need for extra staffing. It's testament to the software that over 6 years from our new business startup, to now 100s of orders a day, everything just works seamlessly. We have previously used Actinic, OSCommerce, Magento and eSellerpro. But Channelgrabber is beautifully simple, scaleable and requires very little "tweaking" once working. It frees up time to do the important stuff....sell products!

View original

image

The Coln Gallery – 26/06/2019

Delighted with Channelgrabber

I am delighted with ChannelGrabber. After using Channel Advisor for some years, Channelgrabber is a revelation. The software may not have as many features as Channel Advisor, but ChannelGrabber is so much simpler to use.

The Channelgrabber people are readily accessible, and they are extremely friendly and helpful. I believe that the measure of a well financed, and properly developed, software is definable by its ease of use. Channelgrabber scores full marks on this. How can I be so sure? Because months go by without me even considering contacting Channelgrabber with any queries.

View original

image

Beachbody UK Ltd – 02/05/2019

Would recommend

We used CG as an intermediary to facilitate selling on eBay and Shopify and shipping all the products from our stock held at Amazons various fulfilment centres. After a lot of research, we found that there were very few vendors capable of creating a seamless link. They have been reliable with very little downtime and the support has been good throughout, Would recommend.

View original

image

U-WEAR-4-U – 11/04/2019

Worth every penny

As a small company we had our worries about changing everything over to channelgrabber but from the first person we spoke to (Dan) we were put completely at ease, he was on hand anytime we needed him and personally checked in to see how things were progressing.

When we set up it was then the lovely Clare on hand to show us everything we had to do - anything we could think of, clare had already thought of it. Both Dan and Clare made it so personal it felt like they were on hand purely for us when i am sure they had many other people to talk to.

Demonstrations and webinars were so clear and helpful (and also sent straight over to us for future use after) Clare was then available all day everyday through chat to talk us through anything. There has never been a time where I couldn't ask a question and get an answer straight back which is so important for a fast paced business like ours.

We honestly could not recommend channel grabber more! For a small business price has to be taken into consideration and although we were dubious, it has been worth every penny and more.

View original

image

Neudell Nicholson – 09/04/2019

Brilliant price

ChannelGrabber is an excellent software! It works really well! Highly recommend to anyone! Brilliant price! Excellent value for money! Great customer service! They are always happy to help!

View original

image

Richard Tubbs – 03/04/2019

Great Multi channel Software

The software was very helpful with our young online business in improving our internal system. The system updates our stock with all our channels in one go saving us lots of time in syncing the quantities. Having all the channels in one place to update them together was one of the main reasons we choose Channel Grabber.

The only negative I have with the company is I felt they could be more proactive in reaching out to their customers to help them with their business. If you train and empower your customers on how to fully utilise your software they are likely to remain loyal customers for life (imo).

View original

image

Ukbeautybase – 27/03/2019

Team will go above and beyond

They have an incredible group of staff that are always just a message away. The Channel grabber team will go above and beyond to help your business grow.The software itself is robust, smooth, very good GUI.( I love their inbuilt invoice builder. )

All the best from, Ukbeautybase

View original

image

Joy Ignatius – 15/03/2019

Best application

Best application to integrate ecommere business.

View original

image

Huddersfield Gas – 11/03/2019

Saves time

excellent service does what it should and saves time once set up

View original

image

Computabench – 8/03/2019

Excellent Invoicing and Stock Control Software

I have used Channelgrabber for quite a few years now and would not hesitate to recommend. the software is intuative and a boon to any serious business excellent

View original

image

The Garage Door Guru – 5/03/2019

Found this platform to be the best

Found this platform to be the best one we've used yet! one of the best things about Channelgrabber is the team! The team here are so friendly and helpful and can't do enough! Highly recommend.

View original

image

PatanjaliUK Ltd – 27/02/2019

Easy to use

Very easy to use and great help from the team. Brilliant

View original

image

Exercise Direct – 26/02/2019

Friendly and Helpful

Very good multi channel system. Very friendly and helpful when needed and easy to contact if any problems. I would highly recommend.

View original

image

CX London – 18/02/2019

Excellent

Excellent customer service... which is vital and what you need when setting up! The multi order platform of choice.

View original

image

Paul – 13/02/2019

Great Service

Great service. Timely response to emails and always friendly and helpful. The platform is excellent and very easy to navigate. Highly recommended.

View original

image

Eel Nagrom – 13/02/2019

Support is always spot on

We've used Channel Grabber for 7 years, we did move over to linnworks for a short period but it just wouldn't work with our M2 website. We should have just stuck with CG as soon as I rang them the integration was done and we were saving about 10 hours a week using different systems. Support is always spot on as well. They are dearer than Linnworks but we make that back in time saved. Still a few glitches but there are with all these types of software. Would highly recommend if you sell on multiple channels.

View original

image

Team Trading – 7/02/2019

Superb platform for multi channel sales

CG is a superb platform for multi channel sales. During our busiest times (Xmas!) it would save us hours in order processing and sales inventory. Support when needed was spot on too and very friendly, and more importantly getting us a resolution quickly.

View original

image

Strortford Hall Ltd – 4/02/2019

Perfect Solution

We have been using ChannelGrabber for many many years and if like us, you are trading over different market places with lots of different stock items, this is a really good (maybe the best) solution for stock management, shipping, invoicing, listing and customer management. We were even able to integrate our own website with ease into ChannelGrabber also.

This is a very cost effective solution with different tariffs to suit all sizes of business and with a willingness from ChannelGrabber to help give the right solution for you and your business as it grows. With good support, extensive online Knowledgebase with step-by-step guides on all the major features and you're not tided in to a contract, we would urge you to give it a go!

View original

image

Ana Mills – 29/01/2019

Simple and Easy

ChannelGrabber made my life simple and easy in keeping my stocks both on ebay and amazon in sync. The system is easy to use and saved us time in dealing with orders and managing our stock.

View original

image

Raniska – 10/01/2019

Highly Recommended

Great system. Compliments on its ease of use, support team is absolutely fabulous, guide and help you all the way and response to any queries is quick. Highly recommended.

View original

image

Terry Wheatley – 10/01/2019

Great company, great software

We use channelgrabber to keep stock levels in sync on ebay and amazon. We are only a small company so didnt want anything too complex. We looked at several stock management products, tried a few but channelgrabber was the easiest to setup and use. There are lots of great features that we didnt even use which would be very useful to some but we didnt need them, but what we did use was excellent, worked very well, did the job.

The customer support and service are excellent, very professional and pro-active, great communication. When we first started using the software if we had any question we could talk direct to the techies who fully understood the software and could advise us on what to do, without having to go through a service desk. Altogether a great product and great company. Thanks

View original

image

Apricot Whirl – 9/01/2019

Essential for stock synchronisation across platforms

We find ChannelGrabber essential to synchronise our stock and orders across our EKM website, eBay, Amazon and others. Printing order documents, invoices, etc, customer messages and the integration with carriers to print postage labels make this platform the only area we need to visit to deal with any orders. We know we will never oversell.

We have rarely needed support, but when we do, problems are resolved quickly, usually through the chat function, where we also get notification of any enhancements. Good documentation is available to help make best use of the facilities.

View original

 

image

The Westminister Collection – 7/01/2019

Channel Grabber are an excellent multi-channel software

Channel Grabber are an Excellent Multi- Channel Software! We loved the quick response to any queries using the online chat, it made the experience very personal and we always got a full answer. The software is so easy to use and makes listing across different sites so much easier!

View original

image

Clarence Linen – 7/01/2019

Excellent multichannel stock and order software

Channel grabber is an excellent multichannel stock and order management software. It is very easy to use with lots of features to save you time in processing orders, controlling stocks etc... on your selling channels. We personally use Ebay, Amazon, and EkmPowershop and ever since we started using channelgrabber our order processing time and stock control have been dramatically reduced. We wold gladly recommend this software to anyone struggling with many channels as it can be very time consuming trying to manage all channels individually.

View original

 

image

Richard Croome – 4/01/2019

We would recommend Channelgrabber to anyone

We have used Channelgrabber for about 8 yrs now and have recently changed to the new system. I can say we wish we had done sooner as it's an excellent system, easy to use and saves us time on processing orders. The support team have gone out of their way to help in setting this up for which we are very grateful, we would recommend Channelgrabber to anyone wishing a top quality ecommerce systems.

Richard Croome
Home and HeRths

View original

image

DC Reclamation – 4/01/2019

Brilliant software - Brilliant people

The software was exactly what we needed - but what really struck us as a great company to work with, was the level of service from the customer support team! No matter what our question, they were always patient, honest and extremely happy to help us out.

Couldn't rate them higher - Well done guys!

View original

 

image

Thorne Antiques & Collectables – 4/01/2019

Happy to recommend

A good service, easy to setup and use. Good support if required. Happy to recommend 👍

View original

image
MusicalBits - 21/12/2018

Channelgrabber is simplest and easiest to use

I have been using ChannelGrabber from the time it was launched and despite there being other competitors have never been tempted to change. Why? Because it has always performed perfectly and does everything it says it does on the tin. The staff are always beyond helpful, nothing is ever too much trouble. Any issues with orders have always been down to eBay or Amazon and the issues have been dealt with promptly. The stock control is seamless and instantaneous and if, like I used to, you want to use Amazon FBA the integration is perfect. The team members are always open to new ideas and since it's inception have integrated with PayPal, Kashflow, many delivery services etc etc

I cannot recommend the company enough. And they're from the UK with UK based support staff. What more could you want!

View original

image
7bagsuk - 21/12/2018

A “no brainer” upgrade

POSITIVES

If you are still dealing with each marketplace separately and inventory across them is not synced, this is a HUGE step up in automating operations. Excellent addition to your ecommerce business.

We plugged in 2 Ebay stores and 3 websites to Channelgrabber. Different invoices for each, seamless RoyalMail integration which returns and saves all tracking into each order. On the whole, a fantastic addition to our business. We didnt plug in Amazon as we like to keep this separate as it is its own game.

All the staff there we have been speaking to for years so they must be a solid and good company to work for. With any issues, a lot can be sorted out immediately on livechat help, if not a case is instantly opened.

There is a "low stock" option keeping our "inventory available" on Ebay, set at only 3, this works wonders for "scarcity" value and for sure makes people buy now rather than later.

NEGATIVES

Not many, and would only be in a perfect world. Listing to marketplaces works great but with small nuances, for example, variation photos don't import into Shopify and mostly Ebay, sometimes things work, the next day they do not. No real accounts integration, software not a warehouse management system, reports are limited to CSV and Excel downloads.

View original

image
Clubwear Guru - 4/12/2018

Great management software

Been with CG for years now after moving away from the very overpriced Linnworks and if anything CG is better! Great CS and dont even think in 3 years theres been any actual problems..

View original

 

image
Tifili - 29/10/2018

Saved me hours and hours

Has saved me hours and hours of time in setting up listings across multiple platforms. It is time intensive to begin but once you have done the initial leg work the systems come into itself. would recommend to anyone.

View original

image
Alan Huang - 25/10/2018

ChannelGrabber is the best solution for multi-platform

I've used Channelgrabber for several years with good results. I used it to manage inventory in my Ebay store and Amazon. He was struggling to cope between all his various sales channels (Ebay, amazon, and numerous websites). With minimal technical knowledge myself, set up of everything wasn't quite a scary as you may think, and there are always account managers there to help you through the process. These guys and girls were great help with any query we had setting everything up, and continue to be helpful now we're in our 3rd year of using CG!!

I would happily recommend Channelgrabber to anyone looking for a multi-platform solution.

View original

 

image
Juicy Tots - 16/10/2018

Makes printing & Dispatching Orders easy

I've used Channelgrabber for several years with good results. I used it to manage inventory in my Ebay store and Shopify website. The ease of managing orders all in one place and avoiding oversells were my main reason for using Channelgrabber and it has worked well. Definitely worth the money for the time saved. Makes printing & dispatching orders easy too. I would definitely recommend it.

View original

 

image
Julian Hoddy - 15/10/2018

Channelgrabber to the rescue

I selected Channel Grabber to help my friends business roughly about 3 years ago. He was struggling to cope between all his various sales channels (Ebay, amazon, and numerous websites), many email accounts, order and fulfillment errors due to manually transferring customer order information, failing to issue invoicing and correct documentation to customers, managing his couriers and the inability to easily track deliveries and any queries. Basically, so many issues it was astounding he managed to send anything out at all!

Tasked with selecting a suitable solution, I set about searching for a best software solution for all of his issues. There's quite a number of companies that offer similar services out there but I chose CG as they were the most feature rich solution verses cost I could find. They also had all the integrations we required to simply automate our order and fulfillment process. All we had to do is tell the CG software to get them talking to each other! Another important requirement for me was that they were based in the UK, and with UK support, which CG is.

With minimal technical knowledge myself, set up of everything wasn't quite a scary as you may think, and there are always account managers there to help you through the process. These guys and girls were great help with any query we had setting everything up, and continue to be helpful now we're in our 3rd year of using CG!!

Most importantly, my friend's business has become even busier since setting up CG. There was no way he could of coped without having CG making the whole order process error free, and as simple as possible. I'd thoroughly recommend anyone who's struggling like my friend and give CG a shot. I'm sure you won't regret it!

View original

image
Downtown Shopping Network - 2/10/2018

Fantastic tools

Fantastic Tools to look after my sales and stock management. I have used this service since 2010.

View original

 

image
Primary Classroom Resources - 27/09/2018

There is always someone at the end of the phone

I would happily recommend Channelgrabber to anyone looking for a multi-platform solution. We have used this system for over 5 years and the biggest plus point is the support. I know there is always someone at the end of a phone/chat to help. Being able to list from one place to all marketplaces is also a massive timesaver, along with the accounts integration and order processing flags that we use on a daily basis to help keep the business running smoothly. Thank you!

View original

 

image
Neuropad - 1/08/2018

The best Multichannel Inventory and Dispatch system around

We have been using Channelgrabber for inventory and dispatch for over 6 years. We have multiple webshop integrations as well as an email notification module and courier/ royal mail add ons. We have experienced very little downtime over the years and rely on CG for seamless management/dispatch and tracking of orders. I'm not sure how we would manage without them. The interface is user friendly and intuitive. The customer service is excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend CG for start ups and established e-commerce businesses.

View original

 

image
Nothing New 2 Wear Limited - 19/07/2018

A one-stop shop for us

Having worked with Channelgrabber since we opened 5 years ago, I can't fault them. The system at the time was perfect for 'startups' and their system/company grew as we did which was brilliant enhancing their features, integrating with more 3rd party apps and companies making the system a one-stop shop for us. The new version was then released boasting a huge range of new features, integrations and an amazing level of simplicity - ideal for the novice user. A bonus is that their customer service is impeccable...that's only if you find a need to actually get in contact. I wouldn't even think twice about recommending this system to anyone as I feel it is versatile to a lot of industries that sell online.

View original

 

image
Just One Beauty Ltd - 3/07/2018

They are generous and always lend a helping hand whenever you need it

Channel Grabber is an amazing amazing platform. I love everything about it- including the fact that we can control our stock levels effectively and even integrate royal mail and other courier companys so that printing labels is so much easier! The staff are also so so friendly- they are generous and always lend a helping hand whenever you need it. Dave is especially one of the best!! He's so kind and helpful. I would recommend CG to anyone and everyone!! Thanks team 🙂

View original

 

image
Five Star Party Supplies - 9/05/2018

Channelgrabber have delivered

I started using channel grabber appx 1 year ago and what can I say I have not looked back. The software is very simple to use has great functionality from controlling your stock for multi channels from your website to ebay and amazon and more, you can send your invoices via email at the hit of a button or even have it send them automatically when you dispatch your items. 

It is so simple to process all of your orders in one place and answer message in one place too. This saves me a vast amount of time each week processing orders to answering customer queries as the process is so streamline with this package. 

I have found the customer service exceptional any time I have had to contact them, and this for me is a big deal. As a business owner customer service is high on my agenda for my own customers so I have extremely high standards and I expect nothing less from the companies I deal with and what can I say Channel Grabber have delivered. 

There are more exciting things to come with this program they have recently just launched integration with Etsy and multi listing software which is going to be a massive time saver again for my business. 

I would not have any hesitation in recommending Channel Grabber. If you are looking for a software program that manages your orders and stock, this is the one.

View original

 

image
Gentry Choice - 25/04/2018

Super Star Service

I have tried a few other solutions for inventory syncing between my multiple sales channels but nothing has been as good experience as with Channel Grabber. The inventory sync is amazingly fast. Support is always available and responsive fairly quick. I see the guys are continuously improving the product features and extending customer experience. Plus 100 orders free a month is a absolutely a great bargain especially for small businesses. i look forward to product price updates features and believe the guys are already working on it. 

Cheers Channel Grabber. all the best and keep up the good work

View original

image
Square Circles Retail Ltd (Vape Discounts) - 3/04/2018

Saves countless hours every week and time = money

Using for 4 months, Does what its supposed to do without much hassle occasionally errors occur but they are always resolved quickly by the team, they are constantly bringing out beta features just seems they are interested in making the product better and better which is good, but i think they do need to concentrate on making the basic functions 100%. They are not bad but as mentioned minor errors can occur which need to be ironed out. 

Interface is simple and bloat free which is excellent in my opinion nothing there that does not need to be. Saves countless hours every week and time = money. Price is fair for the hours it saves not the cheapest out there but wont be looking anywhere else anytime soon. 

Overall 5 Stars few minor issues but seem to be getting sorted and CS are quick to respond by phone and chat.

View original

 

image
Demon Motorsport - 27/03/2018

An excellent solution for our business

We have been using the software for many years and have found it to be an excellent solution for our business and our cross platform selling on ebay and amazon. 

Excellent Tech support from Dan and Michael. they have really helped us out when we have had issues with ebay.. 

Top stuff keep it up...

View original

 

image
MADMONKEY - 6/02/2018

A huge saver of time for us

This is a huge time saver for us and should we need any help it's always easy to ask the questions and receive a timely and helpful reply. It feels like a very personal service for us, you don't feel like you are talking to some strange computer robot....(Ebay please note with your automated replies), you do get a real person. 

No more trying to split our stock between website and Ebay, brilliant....there's lots more features we haven't even gotten around to using yet....we are not the most technical people so it's obviously easy to use too!

View original

 

image
Neo Max SRL - 2/02/2018

Best service ever!

Best service ever, we are using it since 5 years now and we are very satisfied with it. I enjoy the contact with the people working there, fast and professional replies and a lot of patience for a newbie as I am. Thank you guys for all!

View original

 

image
Westwell Evans Ltd (Apricot Whirl) - 1/02/2018

Good value integrator

Free if you have less than 100 orders a month, then £65 up to 300, and £20 increases with 21 levels, which you can upgrade or downgrade to as required, so well worth giving it a try.

Synchronizes most ecommerce platforms, Amazon, eBay and couriers with orders, stock, messages and printing invoices (which you can customise), postage labels, etc. Also some accounting packages, through a third party plugin (costs more!)

Could do with more integrations, marketplaces and especially epos (only 2 currently) for omnichannel retailers, although there is an API, for those who can write code.

Support is very good. They seem to try to understand the problem before attempting a fix.

No reports, apart from a basic sales graph, but that's not what they do, perhaps an opportunity there 😉

View original

image
CakeCraft World Ltd - 24/01/2018

A must-have tool to manage your Amazon, Ebay and other sales platforms

OK, if you were like me and frustrated with trying to manage your orders with Amazon Seller Central then Channel Grabber is a must-have! We had hundreds of orders a day coming in from Amazon but no way to manage them. Amazon doesn't supply any kind of useful order management system, we didn't know what orders had been printed and it was a very slow process to copy and print delivery labels. My staff couldn't do refunds (now only the account holder can do this in Amazon Seller Central) so therefore I was interrupted on holiday to do Amazon refunds and getting more frustrated. Perhaps they just want you to go down the FBA route?! but if you have your own fulfilment facility you don't want to do this.

Channel Grabber takes all this away, it manages all our Amazon and Ebay orders and sends the despatch confirmation to customers. One particular facility we like was the capability to precisely create a customer's invoice. Therefore if you use paper with a peel off address label you can get the address exactly positioned and looking perfect. There are more facilities to this online platform so give it a go with their free trial.

Support was great with sorting out any little niggles.

View original

image
Marshall Land Rover - 18/01/2018

Brilliant piece of software, excellent support team!

We have just finished the 13 day trial. There has been a couple of small issues but these were jumped on and sorted very very quickly! The system is very intuitive, easy to use and easy to set up. It's also very fast and seems to work with everyone!

The fact that we finished our trial and signed straight up to one of their subscriptions says it all. We are looking forward to working with them as we grow our business to the next level.

View original

 

image
Nutty Plum - 4/01/2018

A must for multi-channel sellers

Very good product indeed. Initial set up was easy, configuring invoices etc. was simple to do, adding in new products is very straightforward but most of all it is extremely reliable and just works.

Over the very busy Christmas period we had absolutely no issues with over-selling or missed orders whatsoever. I haven't really had much reason to use the support, but when I have they've been excellent. Answered my question with a "real" answer rather than a convoluted technical response.

Overall, I'd recommend this product extremely highly indeed. Very happy customer!

View original