Features

Customer Reviews

At ChannelGrabber, we pride ourselves on the solutions we provide and the high quality service that our team provides.

This is reflected in the sample of our customer reviews below.

image

Sleep 123 – 28/11/2019

Easy to use at a great price

I have been using channel grabber for over 2 years. 1st Year I was on a free account. I found the software easier to use then all others out there on the market.

Few things I like about this software:

  1. Interface is very clean and user friendly
  2. I can upload tracking number and it despatches and send customer vat invoice on all marketplace’s automatically.
  3. Because this software is like a central CRM I can access all markets customer from different marketplace’s on one system. This also helps with VAT returns as you can download invoices in csv and pdf based on date ranges.

Finally Dan gave me a great price and discount of the normal pricing structure.

View Original

image

Bunwells – 10/10/2019

Great for my business

Channel Grabber has been great for my business, they have a flexible pricing structure to suit all types of businesses. A good live feed of stock to multiple marketplaces, and easy connecting to couriers for label making.

View Original
 

image

Abdul Saqib – 8/10/2019

Customer Service A*

Good Experience, Very Fast Online Software , Great Price, Customer Service A* Could easily understand the online software without any help 👌🏻

View original

image

IT Exec Solutions Limited – 4/10/2019

Excellent System

An excellent System, Great support and more than happy to recommend. Integration worked spot on we were still using the older system, not the new one, so I wonder how they have improved on what was already brilliant.

View original

image

Eggplant Store Ltd – 11/09/2019

Very easy to setup

I've found Channel Grabber to be very professional, helpful and good value. Problems never occur unlike other similar software's ive used in the past which are over complicated with super slow problem response times and above all alot more expensive. I would definitely advise anyone who is interested is streamlining their online presence to give Channel Grabber a go, very easy to setup and most of all makes handling multichannel selling a doddle from day to day. 10/10

Steve Hemming

Eggplant Store Ltd

View original

image

RS Stores – 07/08/2019

Use Channelgrabber straight away

Channel Grabber was the 5th inventory management software I tried. I avoided it at first because others were a little cheaper. This cost me so much time as other inventory management software made so many mistakes I had to manually correct it. I never had to do that once with CG. Once you get your head around how the system works(staff are super helpful) the software is faultless. It makes multi channel selling a breeze. Trust me if you are looking for inventory management use Channel Grabber straight away, don't try the other crap ones!

View original

image

CAD Distribution Ltd – 29/07/2019

Increase Sales without the admin hell

Channelgrabber has allowed us to grow our sales and manage multiple websites and sales channels without the need for extra staffing. It's testament to the software that over 6 years from our new business startup, to now 100s of orders a day, everything just works seamlessly. We have previously used Actinic, OSCommerce, Magento and eSellerpro. But Channelgrabber is beautifully simple, scaleable and requires very little "tweaking" once working. It frees up time to do the important stuff....sell products!

View original

image

The Coln Gallery – 26/06/2019

Delighted with Channelgrabber

I am delighted with ChannelGrabber. After using Channel Advisor for some years, Channelgrabber is a revelation. The software may not have as many features as Channel Advisor, but ChannelGrabber is so much simpler to use.

The Channelgrabber people are readily accessible, and they are extremely friendly and helpful. I believe that the measure of a well financed, and properly developed, software is definable by its ease of use. Channelgrabber scores full marks on this. How can I be so sure? Because months go by without me even considering contacting Channelgrabber with any queries.

View original

image

Beachbody UK Ltd – 02/05/2019

Would recommend

We used CG as an intermediary to facilitate selling on eBay and Shopify and shipping all the products from our stock held at Amazons various fulfilment centres. After a lot of research, we found that there were very few vendors capable of creating a seamless link. They have been reliable with very little downtime and the support has been good throughout, Would recommend.

View original

image

U-WEAR-4-U – 11/04/2019

Worth every penny

As a small company we had our worries about changing everything over to channelgrabber but from the first person we spoke to (Dan) we were put completely at ease, he was on hand anytime we needed him and personally checked in to see how things were progressing.

When we set up it was then the lovely Clare on hand to show us everything we had to do - anything we could think of, clare had already thought of it. Both Dan and Clare made it so personal it felt like they were on hand purely for us when i am sure they had many other people to talk to.

Demonstrations and webinars were so clear and helpful (and also sent straight over to us for future use after) Clare was then available all day everyday through chat to talk us through anything. There has never been a time where I couldn't ask a question and get an answer straight back which is so important for a fast paced business like ours.

We honestly could not recommend channel grabber more! For a small business price has to be taken into consideration and although we were dubious, it has been worth every penny and more.

View original

image

Neudell Nicholson – 09/04/2019

Brilliant price

ChannelGrabber is an excellent software! It works really well! Highly recommend to anyone! Brilliant price! Excellent value for money! Great customer service! They are always happy to help!

View original

image

Richard Tubbs – 03/04/2019

Great Multi channel Software

The software was very helpful with our young online business in improving our internal system. The system updates our stock with all our channels in one go saving us lots of time in syncing the quantities. Having all the channels in one place to update them together was one of the main reasons we choose Channel Grabber.

The only negative I have with the company is I felt they could be more proactive in reaching out to their customers to help them with their business. If you train and empower your customers on how to fully utilise your software they are likely to remain loyal customers for life (imo).

View original

image

Ukbeautybase – 27/03/2019

Team will go above and beyond

They have an incredible group of staff that are always just a message away. The Channel grabber team will go above and beyond to help your business grow.The software itself is robust, smooth, very good GUI.( I love their inbuilt invoice builder. )

All the best from, Ukbeautybase

View original

image

Joy Ignatius – 15/03/2019

Best application

Best application to integrate ecommere business.

View original

image

Huddersfield Gas – 11/03/2019

Saves time

excellent service does what it should and saves time once set up

View original

image

Computabench – 8/03/2019

Excellent Invoicing and Stock Control Software

I have used Channelgrabber for quite a few years now and would not hesitate to recommend. the software is intuative and a boon to any serious business excellent

View original

image

The Garage Door Guru – 5/03/2019

Found this platform to be the best

Found this platform to be the best one we've used yet! one of the best things about Channelgrabber is the team! The team here are so friendly and helpful and can't do enough! Highly recommend.

View original

image

PatanjaliUK Ltd – 27/02/2019

Easy to use

Very easy to use and great help from the team. Brilliant

View original

image

Exercise Direct – 26/02/2019

Friendly and Helpful

Very good multi channel system. Very friendly and helpful when needed and easy to contact if any problems. I would highly recommend.

View original

image

CX London – 18/02/2019

Excellent

Excellent customer service... which is vital and what you need when setting up! The multi order platform of choice.

View original

image

Paul – 13/02/2019

Great Service

Great service. Timely response to emails and always friendly and helpful. The platform is excellent and very easy to navigate. Highly recommended.

View original

image

Eel Nagrom – 13/02/2019

Support is always spot on

We've used Channel Grabber for 7 years, we did move over to linnworks for a short period but it just wouldn't work with our M2 website. We should have just stuck with CG as soon as I rang them the integration was done and we were saving about 10 hours a week using different systems. Support is always spot on as well. They are dearer than Linnworks but we make that back in time saved. Still a few glitches but there are with all these types of software. Would highly recommend if you sell on multiple channels.

View original

image

Team Trading – 7/02/2019

Superb platform for multi channel sales

CG is a superb platform for multi channel sales. During our busiest times (Xmas!) it would save us hours in order processing and sales inventory. Support when needed was spot on too and very friendly, and more importantly getting us a resolution quickly.

View original

image

Strortford Hall Ltd – 4/02/2019

Perfect Solution

We have been using ChannelGrabber for many many years and if like us, you are trading over different market places with lots of different stock items, this is a really good (maybe the best) solution for stock management, shipping, invoicing, listing and customer management. We were even able to integrate our own website with ease into ChannelGrabber also.

This is a very cost effective solution with different tariffs to suit all sizes of business and with a willingness from ChannelGrabber to help give the right solution for you and your business as it grows. With good support, extensive online Knowledgebase with step-by-step guides on all the major features and you're not tided in to a contract, we would urge you to give it a go!

View original

image

Ana Mills – 29/01/2019

Simple and Easy

ChannelGrabber made my life simple and easy in keeping my stocks both on ebay and amazon in sync. The system is easy to use and saved us time in dealing with orders and managing our stock.

View original

image

Raniska – 10/01/2019

Highly Recommended

Great system. Compliments on its ease of use, support team is absolutely fabulous, guide and help you all the way and response to any queries is quick. Highly recommended.

View original

image

Terry Wheatley – 10/01/2019

Great company, great software

We use channelgrabber to keep stock levels in sync on ebay and amazon. We are only a small company so didnt want anything too complex. We looked at several stock management products, tried a few but channelgrabber was the easiest to setup and use. There are lots of great features that we didnt even use which would be very useful to some but we didnt need them, but what we did use was excellent, worked very well, did the job.

The customer support and service are excellent, very professional and pro-active, great communication. When we first started using the software if we had any question we could talk direct to the techies who fully understood the software and could advise us on what to do, without having to go through a service desk. Altogether a great product and great company. Thanks

View original

image

Apricot Whirl – 9/01/2019

Essential for stock synchronisation across platforms

We find ChannelGrabber essential to synchronise our stock and orders across our EKM website, eBay, Amazon and others. Printing order documents, invoices, etc, customer messages and the integration with carriers to print postage labels make this platform the only area we need to visit to deal with any orders. We know we will never oversell.

We have rarely needed support, but when we do, problems are resolved quickly, usually through the chat function, where we also get notification of any enhancements. Good documentation is available to help make best use of the facilities.

View original

 

image

The Westminister Collection – 7/01/2019

Channel Grabber are an excellent multi-channel software

Channel Grabber are an Excellent Multi- Channel Software! We loved the quick response to any queries using the online chat, it made the experience very personal and we always got a full answer. The software is so easy to use and makes listing across different sites so much easier!

View original

image

Clarence Linen – 7/01/2019

Excellent multichannel stock and order software

Channel grabber is an excellent multichannel stock and order management software. It is very easy to use with lots of features to save you time in processing orders, controlling stocks etc... on your selling channels. We personally use Ebay, Amazon, and EkmPowershop and ever since we started using channelgrabber our order processing time and stock control have been dramatically reduced. We wold gladly recommend this software to anyone struggling with many channels as it can be very time consuming trying to manage all channels individually.

View original

 

image

Richard Croome – 4/01/2019

We would recommend Channelgrabber to anyone

We have used Channelgrabber for about 8 yrs now and have recently changed to the new system. I can say we wish we had done sooner as it's an excellent system, easy to use and saves us time on processing orders. The support team have gone out of their way to help in setting this up for which we are very grateful, we would recommend Channelgrabber to anyone wishing a top quality ecommerce systems.

Richard Croome
Home and HeRths

View original

image

DC Reclamation – 4/01/2019

Brilliant software - Brilliant people

The software was exactly what we needed - but what really struck us as a great company to work with, was the level of service from the customer support team! No matter what our question, they were always patient, honest and extremely happy to help us out.

Couldn't rate them higher - Well done guys!

View original

 

image

Thorne Antiques & Collectables – 4/01/2019

Happy to recommend

A good service, easy to setup and use. Good support if required. Happy to recommend 👍

View original

image
MusicalBits - 21/12/2018

Channelgrabber is simplest and easiest to use

I have been using ChannelGrabber from the time it was launched and despite there being other competitors have never been tempted to change. Why? Because it has always performed perfectly and does everything it says it does on the tin. The staff are always beyond helpful, nothing is ever too much trouble. Any issues with orders have always been down to eBay or Amazon and the issues have been dealt with promptly. The stock control is seamless and instantaneous and if, like I used to, you want to use Amazon FBA the integration is perfect. The team members are always open to new ideas and since it's inception have integrated with PayPal, Kashflow, many delivery services etc etc

I cannot recommend the company enough. And they're from the UK with UK based support staff. What more could you want!

View original

image
7bagsuk - 21/12/2018

A “no brainer” upgrade

POSITIVES

If you are still dealing with each marketplace separately and inventory across them is not synced, this is a HUGE step up in automating operations. Excellent addition to your ecommerce business.

We plugged in 2 Ebay stores and 3 websites to Channelgrabber. Different invoices for each, seamless RoyalMail integration which returns and saves all tracking into each order. On the whole, a fantastic addition to our business. We didnt plug in Amazon as we like to keep this separate as it is its own game.

All the staff there we have been speaking to for years so they must be a solid and good company to work for. With any issues, a lot can be sorted out immediately on livechat help, if not a case is instantly opened.

There is a "low stock" option keeping our "inventory available" on Ebay, set at only 3, this works wonders for "scarcity" value and for sure makes people buy now rather than later.

NEGATIVES

Not many, and would only be in a perfect world. Listing to marketplaces works great but with small nuances, for example, variation photos don't import into Shopify and mostly Ebay, sometimes things work, the next day they do not. No real accounts integration, software not a warehouse management system, reports are limited to CSV and Excel downloads.

View original

image
Clubwear Guru - 4/12/2018

Great management software

Been with CG for years now after moving away from the very overpriced Linnworks and if anything CG is better! Great CS and dont even think in 3 years theres been any actual problems..

View original

 

image
Tifili - 29/10/2018

Saved me hours and hours

Has saved me hours and hours of time in setting up listings across multiple platforms. It is time intensive to begin but once you have done the initial leg work the systems come into itself. would recommend to anyone.

View original

image
Alan Huang - 25/10/2018

ChannelGrabber is the best solution for multi-platform

I've used Channelgrabber for several years with good results. I used it to manage inventory in my Ebay store and Amazon. He was struggling to cope between all his various sales channels (Ebay, amazon, and numerous websites). With minimal technical knowledge myself, set up of everything wasn't quite a scary as you may think, and there are always account managers there to help you through the process. These guys and girls were great help with any query we had setting everything up, and continue to be helpful now we're in our 3rd year of using CG!!

I would happily recommend Channelgrabber to anyone looking for a multi-platform solution.

View original

 

image
Juicy Tots - 16/10/2018

Makes printing & Dispatching Orders easy

I've used Channelgrabber for several years with good results. I used it to manage inventory in my Ebay store and Shopify website. The ease of managing orders all in one place and avoiding oversells were my main reason for using Channelgrabber and it has worked well. Definitely worth the money for the time saved. Makes printing & dispatching orders easy too. I would definitely recommend it.

View original

 

image
Julian Hoddy - 15/10/2018

Channelgrabber to the rescue

I selected Channel Grabber to help my friends business roughly about 3 years ago. He was struggling to cope between all his various sales channels (Ebay, amazon, and numerous websites), many email accounts, order and fulfillment errors due to manually transferring customer order information, failing to issue invoicing and correct documentation to customers, managing his couriers and the inability to easily track deliveries and any queries. Basically, so many issues it was astounding he managed to send anything out at all!

Tasked with selecting a suitable solution, I set about searching for a best software solution for all of his issues. There's quite a number of companies that offer similar services out there but I chose CG as they were the most feature rich solution verses cost I could find. They also had all the integrations we required to simply automate our order and fulfillment process. All we had to do is tell the CG software to get them talking to each other! Another important requirement for me was that they were based in the UK, and with UK support, which CG is.

With minimal technical knowledge myself, set up of everything wasn't quite a scary as you may think, and there are always account managers there to help you through the process. These guys and girls were great help with any query we had setting everything up, and continue to be helpful now we're in our 3rd year of using CG!!

Most importantly, my friend's business has become even busier since setting up CG. There was no way he could of coped without having CG making the whole order process error free, and as simple as possible. I'd thoroughly recommend anyone who's struggling like my friend and give CG a shot. I'm sure you won't regret it!

View original

image
Downtown Shopping Network - 2/10/2018

Fantastic tools

Fantastic Tools to look after my sales and stock management. I have used this service since 2010.

View original

 

image
Primary Classroom Resources - 27/09/2018

There is always someone at the end of the phone

I would happily recommend Channelgrabber to anyone looking for a multi-platform solution. We have used this system for over 5 years and the biggest plus point is the support. I know there is always someone at the end of a phone/chat to help. Being able to list from one place to all marketplaces is also a massive timesaver, along with the accounts integration and order processing flags that we use on a daily basis to help keep the business running smoothly. Thank you!

View original

 

image
Neuropad - 1/08/2018

The best Multichannel Inventory and Dispatch system around

We have been using Channelgrabber for inventory and dispatch for over 6 years. We have multiple webshop integrations as well as an email notification module and courier/ royal mail add ons. We have experienced very little downtime over the years and rely on CG for seamless management/dispatch and tracking of orders. I'm not sure how we would manage without them. The interface is user friendly and intuitive. The customer service is excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend CG for start ups and established e-commerce businesses.

View original

 

image
Nothing New 2 Wear Limited - 19/07/2018

A one-stop shop for us

Having worked with Channelgrabber since we opened 5 years ago, I can't fault them. The system at the time was perfect for 'startups' and their system/company grew as we did which was brilliant enhancing their features, integrating with more 3rd party apps and companies making the system a one-stop shop for us. The new version was then released boasting a huge range of new features, integrations and an amazing level of simplicity - ideal for the novice user. A bonus is that their customer service is impeccable...that's only if you find a need to actually get in contact. I wouldn't even think twice about recommending this system to anyone as I feel it is versatile to a lot of industries that sell online.

View original

 

image
Just One Beauty Ltd - 3/07/2018

They are generous and always lend a helping hand whenever you need it

Channel Grabber is an amazing amazing platform. I love everything about it- including the fact that we can control our stock levels effectively and even integrate royal mail and other courier companys so that printing labels is so much easier! The staff are also so so friendly- they are generous and always lend a helping hand whenever you need it. Dave is especially one of the best!! He's so kind and helpful. I would recommend CG to anyone and everyone!! Thanks team 🙂

View original

 

image
Five Star Party Supplies - 9/05/2018

Channelgrabber have delivered

I started using channel grabber appx 1 year ago and what can I say I have not looked back. The software is very simple to use has great functionality from controlling your stock for multi channels from your website to ebay and amazon and more, you can send your invoices via email at the hit of a button or even have it send them automatically when you dispatch your items. 

It is so simple to process all of your orders in one place and answer message in one place too. This saves me a vast amount of time each week processing orders to answering customer queries as the process is so streamline with this package. 

I have found the customer service exceptional any time I have had to contact them, and this for me is a big deal. As a business owner customer service is high on my agenda for my own customers so I have extremely high standards and I expect nothing less from the companies I deal with and what can I say Channel Grabber have delivered. 

There are more exciting things to come with this program they have recently just launched integration with Etsy and multi listing software which is going to be a massive time saver again for my business. 

I would not have any hesitation in recommending Channel Grabber. If you are looking for a software program that manages your orders and stock, this is the one.

View original

 

image
Gentry Choice - 25/04/2018

Super Star Service

I have tried a few other solutions for inventory syncing between my multiple sales channels but nothing has been as good experience as with Channel Grabber. The inventory sync is amazingly fast. Support is always available and responsive fairly quick. I see the guys are continuously improving the product features and extending customer experience. Plus 100 orders free a month is a absolutely a great bargain especially for small businesses. i look forward to product price updates features and believe the guys are already working on it. 

Cheers Channel Grabber. all the best and keep up the good work

View original

image
Square Circles Retail Ltd (Vape Discounts) - 3/04/2018

Saves countless hours every week and time = money

Using for 4 months, Does what its supposed to do without much hassle occasionally errors occur but they are always resolved quickly by the team, they are constantly bringing out beta features just seems they are interested in making the product better and better which is good, but i think they do need to concentrate on making the basic functions 100%. They are not bad but as mentioned minor errors can occur which need to be ironed out. 

Interface is simple and bloat free which is excellent in my opinion nothing there that does not need to be. Saves countless hours every week and time = money. Price is fair for the hours it saves not the cheapest out there but wont be looking anywhere else anytime soon. 

Overall 5 Stars few minor issues but seem to be getting sorted and CS are quick to respond by phone and chat.

View original

 

image
Demon Motorsport - 27/03/2018

An excellent solution for our business

We have been using the software for many years and have found it to be an excellent solution for our business and our cross platform selling on ebay and amazon. 

Excellent Tech support from Dan and Michael. they have really helped us out when we have had issues with ebay.. 

Top stuff keep it up...

View original

 

image
MADMONKEY - 6/02/2018

A huge saver of time for us

This is a huge time saver for us and should we need any help it's always easy to ask the questions and receive a timely and helpful reply. It feels like a very personal service for us, you don't feel like you are talking to some strange computer robot....(Ebay please note with your automated replies), you do get a real person. 

No more trying to split our stock between website and Ebay, brilliant....there's lots more features we haven't even gotten around to using yet....we are not the most technical people so it's obviously easy to use too!

View original

 

image
Neo Max SRL - 2/02/2018

Best service ever!

Best service ever, we are using it since 5 years now and we are very satisfied with it. I enjoy the contact with the people working there, fast and professional replies and a lot of patience for a newbie as I am. Thank you guys for all!

View original

 

image
Westwell Evans Ltd (Apricot Whirl) - 1/02/2018

Good value integrator

Free if you have less than 100 orders a month, then £65 up to 300, and £20 increases with 21 levels, which you can upgrade or downgrade to as required, so well worth giving it a try.

Synchronizes most ecommerce platforms, Amazon, eBay and couriers with orders, stock, messages and printing invoices (which you can customise), postage labels, etc. Also some accounting packages, through a third party plugin (costs more!)

Could do with more integrations, marketplaces and especially epos (only 2 currently) for omnichannel retailers, although there is an API, for those who can write code.

Support is very good. They seem to try to understand the problem before attempting a fix.

No reports, apart from a basic sales graph, but that's not what they do, perhaps an opportunity there 😉

View original

image
CakeCraft World Ltd - 24/01/2018

A must-have tool to manage your Amazon, Ebay and other sales platforms

OK, if you were like me and frustrated with trying to manage your orders with Amazon Seller Central then Channel Grabber is a must-have! We had hundreds of orders a day coming in from Amazon but no way to manage them. Amazon doesn't supply any kind of useful order management system, we didn't know what orders had been printed and it was a very slow process to copy and print delivery labels. My staff couldn't do refunds (now only the account holder can do this in Amazon Seller Central) so therefore I was interrupted on holiday to do Amazon refunds and getting more frustrated. Perhaps they just want you to go down the FBA route?! but if you have your own fulfilment facility you don't want to do this.

Channel Grabber takes all this away, it manages all our Amazon and Ebay orders and sends the despatch confirmation to customers. One particular facility we like was the capability to precisely create a customer's invoice. Therefore if you use paper with a peel off address label you can get the address exactly positioned and looking perfect. There are more facilities to this online platform so give it a go with their free trial.

Support was great with sorting out any little niggles.

View original

image
Marshall Land Rover - 18/01/2018

Brilliant piece of software, excellent support team!

We have just finished the 13 day trial. There has been a couple of small issues but these were jumped on and sorted very very quickly! The system is very intuitive, easy to use and easy to set up. It's also very fast and seems to work with everyone!

The fact that we finished our trial and signed straight up to one of their subscriptions says it all. We are looking forward to working with them as we grow our business to the next level.

View original

 

image
Nutty Plum - 4/01/2018

A must for multi-channel sellers

Very good product indeed. Initial set up was easy, configuring invoices etc. was simple to do, adding in new products is very straightforward but most of all it is extremely reliable and just works.

Over the very busy Christmas period we had absolutely no issues with over-selling or missed orders whatsoever. I haven't really had much reason to use the support, but when I have they've been excellent. Answered my question with a "real" answer rather than a convoluted technical response.

Overall, I'd recommend this product extremely highly indeed. Very happy customer!

View original

 

image
Fazaltex UK Ltd - 3/01/2018

Very reliable for Stock Management and Invoicing

Channel Grabber is Very Reliable for Stock Management and invoicing

Royal mail Labels should show SKUs as it really helpful while packing the parcels.

Support was almost 24/7 online which is really amazing.

You can mange multi channel sales under one roof, Send custom designed invoices to all your customers in one click.

Messaging from all channels can be manage able in one program channel grabber.

Team is really helpful and pricing is pay as you go. No fixed fee , if you sell more you pay more. If you sell less, you pay less.

View original

image
Purrfect Cat Gifts - 28/12/2017

Hugely beneficial in driving my business forward

I probably picked a bad time of year to trial Channel Grabber as limited support, but I have to say their daily emails and user guides got me through, there has been a couple of products which have not been imported but I am sure there is a simple explanation or just cockpit error 

Having never used anything like this and never really understanding the huge importance of matching SKU's I had my work cut out before I could really get my teeth into other aspects of what they had to offer but I am slowly getting my head around it and know it will be hugely beneficial in driving my business forward. 

I am just looking forward to the day that they implement a way of being able to upload a product on here and it then distributing itself across all the sites. 

But for now I will just keep on Grabbing!

View original

image
Novo 45 Ltd (Airedale Yarns) - 15/12/2017

Almost perfect! Easy to setup and use and has an intuitive GUI

I have so far found Channel Grabber (CG) really easy to set up with my company details and the channels we use. The interface is also easy to find your way around (without instructions!), but has the right amount of tools to make the system efficient. I have tried a lot of these systems lately and I have found that CG have thought about how real people would use and process orders an so this works well. Another nice touch is the ability to create (different) invoices for different trading names and have these map to sales channels - a real time saver. Great connections to shipping and sales channels. 

Although for us there is one missing - Etsy, so that's the only reason for 4 stars.

I believe the guy's at CG will be working on an Etsy connection at some point in the future. There is an API though, so you can connect to anything you like (with a bit of coding)! I haven't had any problems, but have contacted support about general Q's and response has been quick and detailed.

View original

image
Agrumia Limited - 30/11/2017

Great tool...

After trying half dozen of software solutions out there, I have finally found what I was looking for. Not to mention the great customer service, always there when needed.

Keep it up a good job 🙂

Agrumia Ltd

View original

image
Gigolo Menswear - 23/10/2017

I would highly recommend ChannelGrabber to all online retail

I would highly recommend ChannelGrabber to all online retail

What was good about this product or service overall?

great fast efficient service, not once did we have any of our products over sell thanks to the speed that it was removed from all the other channel's that they where listed on, and because of this i am sure is why we were able to build up a lot of positive feedback on ebay and all the amazon channel's that our products are listed on, which helped us to build up a good reputation with customers which inevitably led to us having increased sales and a much improved turnover.

Could anything have been better?

All was perfect.

How was the support?

Very quick and always helpful.

View original

image
John Townsend - 15/10/2017

I’ve used a lot of software over the years, this is clean, neat and i reckon, good value for money

Extremely easy to use with a very logical flow, it saves a lot of rummaging about in eBay and Amazon, and so saves hours of messing about keeping track of things. The User order interface is very well designed and the link between orders/messages/site is very neat.

Very easy to set up 

Very easy to import products 

Order interface very well designed 

Good value for small/medium business

View original

image
Charlie Crow - 13/10/2017

We have found Channelgrabber easy to use

We have found Channelgrabber easy to use. It has been very helpful with both listing our eBay products, managing stock levels, processing deliveries and automating parts of our despatching process.

View original

image
Darthub - 6/09/2017

I trialled a lot of multi channel software and this is by far the best

The ease of which you can specify different invoice templates for different sales channels is a real plus. All sales and messages come through very quickly unlike with other platforms I have tried.

The time I save printing from one place is were I really benefit, freeing up time to source new products.

View original

image
Stylo Direct - 6/09/2017

The software does exactly what its says. Enables us to sync stock levels and process orders

Customer Service is one of the best around 

Stock Sync, 

Order Processing, 

Easy to Use. 

Saves us alot of time by using this product.

There are not many bad points about this product it does exactly what it says on the tin.

View original

image
Sprockets Ltd - 30/08/2017

Simple to use, makes listing products on Ebay a breeze!

It's a very useful tool for product listings and inventory management. The customer service is excellent, and issues are rare. Great eBay listing tool!

View original

image
ADL Components Ltd - 18/08/2017

Very easy to set up

Not being a wizz on computers, I'm finding it surprisingly simple to set up and understand. I think this software will make my life easier. Stock management should prove to be easier to manage and allow us to grow quicker.

View original

image
TurnsPro - 11/08/2017

Has helped me automate my invoices across all platforms, making doing my accounts much easier

Once you learn the way around it, it is very fast to find an invoice and print it off, or send a copy to the customer if they need another one.

View original

image
Routesafe - 10/08/2017

Simple and time saving

Simple to setup. I've had a little experience with this sort of software before, but anyone could do it with a bit of research and manual reading. CG have good user guide pages which should help you through any questions. If you don't find the answers you need there's always help chat and they'll speak to you on the phone if you need. All my advisors have been most helpful - Sam, Ayaz and Claire have always come back to quickly and efficiently. Now the system is all up and running it really saves time as you can see orders, shipping, messages, and stock levels in one place. We use DPD local for our shipping and CG works really well for label printing and tracking of our orders. Good job guys!

View original

image
Just German Parts Limited - 10/08/2017

Excellent platform for cross channel selling

Excellent platform for cross channel selling. Extreamly helpful staff on hand whenever you have a problem. Would definately reccommend!

View original

image
DIY4YOU - 10/08/2017

Channelgrabber has streamlined all my channels, creating less work and improving productivity

I find it very easy to use and far less cluttered in comparison to other software available. I open Channel Grabber in the morning, click new orders, highlight them and press print, need it be any simpler, I think not. Customised invoicing that enables you to tailor your requirements to the customer.

Very effective order information layout from each purchase, and now orders are grouped together for buyers purchasing multiple items, this is great! 

Most off all the customer service is impeccable, never have I been kept waiting longer than a minute or so, I think the strength and popularity of Channel Grabber has been achieved through simple software and fantastic customer service, something other e commerce platforms can not offer.

View original

image
DD Trading - 10/08/2017

Really easy when you understand the basics of how it works. Amazingly friendly customer service!

It does exactly what we need! It keeps the stock file in order, and can be intergrated with other websites and software packages.

View original

image
Ideal Hair and Beauty - 9/08/2017

Great easy to use software that has saved me time and my Ebay/Amazon ratings

Having 5 shops across multiple channels was a nightmare to keep on top of stock levels. Now with channelgrabber it updates them all in one click! Also printing pick lists and invoices and replying to all messages in one place is a great time saver.

View original

image
Neo Max SRL - 9/08/2017

Very light interface, so easy to do a lot of things!

Multichannel, communication module incorporated (no need to deal with amazon and eBay page anymore for replying to customers), very quick.

View original

image
Discount Sports Superstore - 8/08/2017

A great value simple to use piece of software, that comes with 5 star support

image
Top Rank Sport - 21/06/2017

I wouldn’t know what to do without it

I have used channel grabber to manage our stock level on our online store, in store, ebay and amazon channels. To be honest I wouldn't know what to do without it now. It has helped our business grow dramatically. Would certainly recommend to anyone.

View original

image
Pitts Presentation - 28/02/2017

Amazing!

Amazing service and very helpful. Always have an answer and can help you at any time! They get back to you quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend this to another company. They have made doing invoices a lot easier for my company. It was taking up a lot of time and now I have no worries! 

This online machine is very useful. Helps with many different online shopping website e.g. Amazon and Shopify.

Many thanks ChannelGrabber for helping us find a quicker and easier way. The only thing is that it is rather expensive but it is very much worth the money.

View original

image
The Big Card Company - 16/02/2017

Channelgrabber saves valuable time on invoice requests

Decided to try this after looking for help on Amazon forums with sending VAT invoices which I was struggling to keep up with. Very easy to set up with the help of the ChannelGrabber team.

View original

image
Discount Clothing Direct - 14/02/2017

A must have tool, made easy by ChannelGrabber

ChannelGrabber has been fantastic. Just what we needed to carry out our daily postage for our orders. Simply click and print and the labels are ready for the parcel. After entering the weights ChannelGrabber remembers these and they are there for the next time you need to post this item and others. I love the idea that ChannelGrabber can email an invoice to the customer so they should know when their item has been dispatched, you can include tracking information to the email and invoice with ease. Most of what ChannelGrabber does can be achieved with 1 or 2 clicks.

If you need help, it’s never far away, just live chat from within ChannelGrabber and the team gets back to you instantly. If you miss a reply it is emailed to you. Fantastic.

We have been using ChannelGrabber for 4 weeks and I honestly can say it is the best order management dispatch system I have ever used, and trust me, I have tried many.

View original

image
The Pram Handwarmer Company - 15/05/2016

Their support is great - always eager to help

If you need straight forward system to monitor your stock and create invoices on Amazon and EBay then ChannelGrabber is the right thing for you. I have been using them for last 6 months and it works great. Their support is great always eager to help.

View original

image
NENPP - 31/01/2017

Just gets better and simpler to use with each innovation the developers implement

We have used ChannelGrabber for 18 months now and it has changed and progressed beyond what we first expected. We are constantly updated on new added features. The guys on the message services and phone contact are very easy to work with and can handle most issues whilst you’re talking to them. In my view, the system just gets better and simpler to use with each innovation the developers implement.

We looked at several integrated software systems that were on offer when we decided to take a system on board. Glad to say I think we made the correct choice. Keep it up.

View original

image
Vortigern - 8/12/2016

Easy to use and a great time saver. What’s not to like?

This product is easy to recommend. It is really simple to use and customise, fully scalable to suit expanding or seasonal businesses and capable of producing invoices in multiple VAT jurisdictions. The ChannelGrabber tech team are just a phone call away and are available to help new (and continuing) users. They are equally responsive to emails. The team are also proactive in making sure the product keeps up with the ever-changing needs of online commerce and are good at keeping users informed of any new developments. Considering the amount of time we have saved by using this product it is amazingly good value for money and we only wish we had started to use it sooner.

View original

image
Brilor Group - 4/12/2016

ChannelGrabber is quick and easy to use

We signed up for ChannelGrabber early this year as we needed a simple system to bring all of our multi-channel sales orders together into one place ready for processing. ChannelGrabber does exactly that very effectively and efficiently. It also has numerous other features that we do not use and which do not get in the way to impede our progress. The ChannelGrabber support team are always keen to help to overcome any snags. Overall ChannelGrabber is quck and easy to use with a good interface…and above all its competitively priced! Great System.

View original

 

image
Carnegie Products - 2/12/2016

ChannelGrabber’s great for automating invoices

sell a product often bought by businesses requiring a VAT invoice. I searched all over for a platform that could automatically send invoices to my customers after each purchase. I finally found ChannelGrabber and it does a great job. I’ve had great ratings since setting it up. Customers are really please to get a VAT invoice sent to them automatically. I’m really pleased I don’t have to do it manually!

It is all very easy to use and when I’ve needed help the chat messages are great and a real time saver.

View original

image
Eurozone Brands Limited - 27/10/2016

Amazing.

Does exactly what we need with the platforms we use. Sped up the way we despatch by at least a day. Seriously. I have suggested a few things to the guys and they’ve implemented within days for us. Amazing. Support is always on hand. I am on first name terms with them now.

View original

image
E A Canvas - 26/10/2016

A worthwhile investment

Been using ChannelGrabber for a few months now, we have had the odd issue but they were very helpful and quick to resolve the problems. The amount of time you save processing your orders and automatically sending your customers Vat invoices makes it a worthwhile investment.

View original

image
Fin Fashion - 18/08/2016

Very clean looking software and easy to use

Just finished my 14 day trial and I’ve subscribed! Very clean looking software and easy to use. I have had some issues with every product coming in, but this is in the process of being resolved. I use WooCommerce, Ebay and Amazon. I really hope they develop the functionality quickly as there is so much more that can be done. Little things like importing the Bin number from WooCommerce and displaying the prices on the product page would be a great start. I understand cross checking the listings so that you can upload to the missing channels is a far bigger job but one I hope for in the future. Its great to have support on UK timezones and they usually answer within an hour or so. Onwards and upwards, I hope I’m using lots of new functionality in a few months time so that I can sing the praises to five stars! Great start ChannelGrabber!

View original

image
Midland Textiles - 29/05/2016

Amazing software and great service

We have been using this software for more than a year now, over this time many new features have been added. The time it saves is worth ever penny. It’s a pleasure to use everyday. The new Royal Mail integration is a one click dispatch button. Thanks for all your help and keep coming up with the new addons.

View original

image
Fin Fashion - 18/08/2016

Very clean looking software and easy to use

Just finished my 14 day trial and I’ve subscribed! Very clean looking software and easy to use. I have had some issues with every product coming in, but this is in the process of being resolved. I use WooCommerce, Ebay and Amazon. I really hope they develop the functionality quickly as there is so much more that can be done. Little things like importing the Bin number from WooCommerce and displaying the prices on the product page would be a great start. I understand cross checking the listings so that you can upload to the missing channels is a far bigger job but one I hope for in the future. Its great to have support on UK timezones and they usually answer within an hour or so. Onwards and upwards, I hope I’m using lots of new functionality in a few months time so that I can sing the praises to five stars! Great start ChannelGrabber!

View original

image
Midland Textiles - 29/05/2016

Amazing software and great service

We have been using this software for more than a year now, over this time many new features have been added. The time it saves is worth ever penny. It’s a pleasure to use everyday. The new Royal Mail integration is a one click dispatch button. Thanks for all your help and keep coming up with the new addons.

View original

image
Kiddies Korner - 7/04/2016

A fantastic company!

Order hub have really impressed me as our small business has grown. Having a simple way to process orders and deal with the dreaded VAT receipts has been a weight off our minds. Not only that but we find we have more time now than before to do other things in the office as this process has streamlined the processing of orders.

The system is easy to use and our invoices can be easily customised to advertise new products or add new information.

I'll be honest, there are cheaper companies out there that will do similar things but I found that the one-to-one help from OH has been worth every penny. Customer service goes a long way these days and I can't fault these guys at all. I've dealt with so many companies in our years of business that have promised us the world to get us to sign up and then once we're on board...you never hear from them again.

I've been contacted personally by members of the team on a number of occasions now. They ring to note any concerns, to see if we're happy, to see if WE would suggest any improvements with how we run our business. This alone is one of the main reasons that I pay for this service. Every single time, my individual queries are dealt with in a very polite and professional way. I'm made aware of updates to the system and things that they're working on.

It's a piece of mind knowing that I can contact them by email and get a response within a very short time. I have already suggested them to other sellers in forums as I have been so impressed with the service.

A fantastic company with a great team!

View original

image
Verbalise - 1/04/2016

Very pleased and simple to use

After trying various all in one packages to manage order processing, stock control, product details etc this system is by far the most reliable, by only managing the orders and stock levels this seems to work without fault which as an online shop selling on ebay and amazon a system like this is vital to our day to day running. We are very pleased with this and will certainly continue to use it for the future.

View original

image
Andy W - 20/02/2016

The best product in its category

ChannelGrabber is the best product in its category. Managing our website, ebay and Amazon orders via each of their interfaces was becoming a major chore and taking time out of our day, so we needed something to cut that time in half. ChannelGrabber cut the time down to about 10% of what it was, with the added benefit of being able to issue a customer VAT receipt in one click when required, which was previously a lengthy job. OrderHub is our main tool on a day to day basis and does the job exceptionally well.

Knowing that this tool was of major importance to our business, I spent a lot of time researching all of the market players I could find and eventually trialed four products, which ended up being the top reviewed ones on various software websites. One didn't make it beyond a few minutes, another lasted a couple of hours and one lasted about a week, before I eventually got too frustrated with at least one issue I considered a major flaw within each (functional or interface related).

ChannelGrabber wasn't the first or the last I tried, so I had experience of using others before I trialed it and it wasn't the "last hope" as I tested others afterwards. Initially I thought ChannelGrabber was too simple and actually dismissed it as an option. Fortunately, after comparing all four products using our live selling accounts, I went back to OrderHub and realised its simplicity is what makes it incredibly good. The others massively over-complicate what actually IS a simple task. While they look like they do more or appear to be a more "mature" product, this is just a perception, as they all make the same mistake of cluttering what is a straightforward task.

If I had one criticism, it would be that the stock management is too simplistic for our needs. While managing stock purely from a SKU count will work for a lot of people, we need to hold items by serial number, grouped by SKU. However, if you do your research too, you'll find there are virtually no other competitor products offering this, and the ones that do, don't do a particularly good job of it. There is an API available which can be used to link a 3rd party stock management system to ChannelGrabber, but we're unsure whether we can afford to pay somebody to do this at present.

ChannelGrabber as a product is excellent and so are the team that support it. I couldn't give a higher recommendation.

View original

image
Editors Keys - 15/01/2016

Great fulfilment system

We’ve shopped around a long time for a good fulfilment system which doesn’t break the bank. Occasionally you’ll find a good one, but the cost is more expensive per month than getting another member of staff, or the features just are not there.

Then we found ChannelGrabber… it’s beautiful to look at, simple to use and has all the features you need and nothing you don’t don’t need.

I trained my staff in about 10 mins, that’s how easier it is to use.

The team behind it are also very helpful and have worked with us to make the system even better with full support for couriers.

I’d rank it a high 9/10 (If it gets Magento support it will be 10/10!)

View original

image
Printer Shop - 4/12/2015

Very easy to set up – perfect to help a small online retailer

We began using ChannelGrabber in March 2015 and we honestly do not know how we would cope without it now. ChannelGrabber easily integrates our inventory management and dispatch processes for eBay and Amazon marketplaces and is easily equipped to also manage the same process for our website, powered by ekmPowershop when we launch it officially next year.

From keeping easy tabs on our units in stock, to bulk printing of invoices with a very handy consolidated picking list, the system has truly allowed us to spend more time on what we do best – sell online! We’ve managed to ‘mirror’ items on both marketplaces without worrying about overselling as the system automatically updates stock on all marketplaces when a sale takes place.

Having a flexible monthly subscription is perfect for any small business looking to expand, as it means you can have a subscription that reflects your needs without spending out hundreds and thousands of pounds for a system that isn’t right for you.

We have seen many helpful and innovative changes to the system in the past 9 months, and hope to continue using the system in the future as we know it moves with our business needs.

ChannelGrabber have been incredibly responsive to e-mails if we have any issues so we know that they can be trusted to resolve something if it occurs. They regularly reach out for feedback on new features and keep up with the ever changing demands of selling online.

We would invite any online trader to try out ChannelGrabber and see how it can work for your business. Well done ChannelGrabber, keep it up!

View original

image
Expert Computer Disposals - 10/08/2015

It’s hard to find a good service but you will get one with ChannelGrabber!

This team works tirelessly to provide you fantastic support. Whether its through email or on the phone, these guys keep you updated and are fast to help if you have any problems.

ChannelGrabber is getting better and better and improvements continue to come.

It’s very hard to find a good service, but you will get one with ChannelGrabber.

View original

image
The Craft Corner - 2/07/2015

It is the little things that make me smile with ChannelGrabber

I can’t say I haven’t had some major problems importing all my items into ChannelGrabber as I have, however what I can honestly say is that the guys have bent over backwards getting all my issues resolved. They are helpful on the online chat and email and are very friendly on the phone.

It is the little things that make me smile with ChannelGrabber. When I log on I get some funny little sayings at the loading screen about bribing Amazon with donuts which means I can spend the morning packing my parcels with a smile on my face.

I was unsure if this would be of any help when I first trialed it but it has made life a lot easier. I only need to look in one place now and know that my stock levels across my EKM Powershop, eBay and Amazon are all correct. I would recommend taking the 30 day trial and see how it can change your mind.

View original